teacherfor.blogg.se

Ffxi windower how to load addons
Ffxi windower how to load addons





ffxi windower how to load addons

ew #įfxikeys by Areint/Alzade - Automate trading keys for rewards Some have been modified by me to suit my own needs, full credit goes to the original creators.ĪllWarps by Ivaar - Gives access to the menu options for the following warps: Homepoints, Survivel Guides, and WaypointsĪutoCOR by Ivaar - Automates casting COR spellsĪutoGEO by Ivaar - Automates casting GEO spellsĭoStuff by Mujihina - This addon will help you do repetitive command line tasks.ĮschaWarp by ffWiener - Warp to any Escha zone portal within FFXI. I may add new addons there but forget to list it here :-D FFXI Windower Addons I very much appreciate their work as I couldn't have made this without their contributions to the community.Be sure to check my list of respositories. A huge portion of the code base will look very similar to XIPivot, and many places will look identical. I'd really like to thank the author of XIPivot and the author(s) of xiloader as I had no clue how to do any of this stuff when I started out. I have tested this while running around on my own XI private server and haven't run into issues, but I've not had anyone test this on retail. Install and usage instructions are included in the README files. V0.3 - Updated to remove hitching and allow distances greater than 45 Forcing the addon to unload itself on /logout and /shutdown. Just being smarter about when the initialization routine is run. I have an addon versions for Windower 4 and Ashita, and they are available on Github. This is different than Ashita's Zoom addon, which allows a greater range of zooming. XICamera allows you to set the camera distance.

ffxi windower how to load addons

Countless epic fights where we get amazing visuals.of NM kneecaps.

ffxi windower how to load addons

For the longest time I was always frustrated with how close XI's camera was positioned from your character.







Ffxi windower how to load addons